The “Arrow Award” is given at the end of each nine-week grading period to students who have demonstrated their willingness to “go the extra mile” at school.  These students are hard workers who always give 100%, are helpful to others, and do what it takes to succeed.  The "Honor Roll" is the list of students who have maintained a B average or higher for the grading period.


2nd Grading Period Arrow Award Winners 2016-2017

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

6th arrow 7th arrow 8th arrow
L-R: Emily Barnes, Mallory Bennett, Camryn Youngquist, Ella Stivers, Max Largent, Reese McCallister L-R:  Anna Friedrich, Chase Reid, Jarod Oderwald, Sam Ohl (absent: Addison Barr) L-R: Taylor Butler, Alana Terry, Addison Drake, Sophia Bonati (absent:  Brooke Drier)

2nd Grading Period Honor Roll 2016-2017

honor roll