logo
District #69 Board of Education

Common CoreContracts Over $25KDistrict PoliciesOpen Meeting ActFreedom of Information Act

 

Members

Steve Nauman - President  snauman@ghills69.com

Leon Edwards - Vice President ledwards@ghills69.com

Jason Hunt - Secretary  jhunt@ghills69.com

Dr. Raymond Baker - Member rbaker@ghills69.com

Dr. Jessica Hanks - Member jhanks@ghills69.com

Eric McAllister - Member emcallister@ghills69.com

Dr. Greg Weinman - Member gweinman@ghills69.com

 

District Treasurer

Matt Sturgell (Appointed by the District Board of Education)

 

 

District #69 Town Hall Meeting Presentation
(May 2016)
   
 
   
 
   

 

 

2017 – 2018 Meetings:

meetings are held in the Professional Development Learning Center, (formerly the middle school library) unless otherwise noted

Agenda Time   Approved Minutes
May 9, 2017     May 2017
June 5, 2017* 6:00 pm   June 5, 2017*
June 12, 2017 7:00 pm   June 2017
June 26, 2017* 7:00 pm   June 26, 2017*
June 29, 2017* 7:00 pm   June 29, 2017
July 10, 2017 7:00 pm   July 2017
August 7, 2017** 7:00 pm   August 2017
September 11, 2017 7:00 pm   September 2017
October 2, 2017* 7:00 pm   October-S 2017*
October 9, 2017 7:00 pm   October 2017
newNovember 13, 2017 7:00 pm   November2017
December 11, 2017 7:00 pm   December 2017
January 8, 2018 7:00 pm   January 2018
February 12, 2018 7:00 pm   February 2018
March 12, 2018 7:00 pm   March 2018
April 9, 2018 7:00 pm   April 2018
May 14, 2018 7:00 pm   May 2018
June 11, 2018 7:00 pm   June 2018

*indicates special meeting

** indicates a change from original date

 
2016-2017 Board Agendas (Archived)
2016-2017 Board Minutes (Archived)

Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle School Library unless otherwise noted.*

*In the event that a school board meeting date and/or time must be changed, it will be posted on this page and on the website scrolling message. 



Click here to read Board Policy 2:230 regarding Public Participation* at Board Meetings.

*Individuals wishing to address the Board should sign in at the Board meeting.  Public comment shall be limited to 5 minutes.  If you would like more time, please contact Superintendent Dan Mair to be put on the agenda.

Questions?  Click here to e-mail

To request information or public records, contact the secretary to the Superintendent, Maureen Braskich, at 309.383.2121, option 5

FOIA Act, Section 6 (P.A. 96-542 ~ 5 ILCS 140/6)

7/11/16 jlw