logo
District #69 Board of Education

Common CoreContracts Over $25KDistrict Policy ManualOpen Meeting ActFreedom of Information Act

 

Members

Steve Nauman - President  snauman@ghills69.com

Leon Edwards - Vice President ledwards@ghills69.com

Jason Hunt - Secretary  jhunt@ghills69.com

Dr. Raymond Baker - Member rbaker@ghills69.com

Dr. Jessica Hanks - Member jhanks@ghills69.com

Eric McAllister - Member emcallister@ghills69.com

Dr. Greg Weinman - Member gweinman@ghills69.com

 

District Treasurer

Matt Sturgell (Appointed by the District Board of Education)

 

Germantown Hills School District
Prevailing Wage
 

 

 

2017 – 2018 Meetings:

meetings are held in the Professional Development Learning Center, (formerly the middle school library) unless otherwise noted

Agenda Time   Approved Minutes
      May 2018 / May 2018*
June 11, 2018 7:00 pm   June 2018
July 9, 2018 7:00 pm   July 2018
August 13, 2018 7:00 pm   August 2018
September 17, 2018 7:00 pm   September 2018
October 8, 2018 7:00 pm    
November 12, 2018      
December 10, 2018      
January 14, 2019      
January 24, 2019*      
February 11, 2019      
March 2, 2019*      
March 11, 2019      
April 8, 2019      
May 13, 2019      
June 10, 2019      
       

*indicates special meeting

** indicates a change from original date

 
2017-2018 Board Agendas (Archived)
2017-2018 Board Minutes (Archived)

Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle School Library unless otherwise noted.*

*In the event that a school board meeting date and/or time must be changed, it will be posted on this page and on the website scrolling message. 



Click here to read Board Policy 2:230 regarding Public Participation* at Board Meetings.

*Individuals wishing to address the Board should sign in at the Board meeting.  Public comment shall be limited to 5 minutes.  If you would like more time, please contact Superintendent Dan Mair to be put on the agenda.

Questions?  Click here to e-mail

To request information or public records, contact the secretary to the Superintendent, Maureen Braskich, at 309.383.2121, option 5

FOIA Act, Section 6 (P.A. 96-542 ~ 5 ILCS 140/6)

6/8/18 jlw