logo
District #69 Board of Education

Common CoreContracts Over $25KDistrict Policy ManualOpen Meeting ActFreedom of Information Act

 

Members

Jason Hunt - President -   jhunt@ghills69.com

Eric McAllister - Vice President - emcallister@ghills69.com

Dr. Greg Weinman - Secretary - gweinman@ghills69.com

Dr. Raymond Baker - Member rbaker@ghills69.com

Trisha Edwards - Member - tedwards@ghills69.com

Dr. Jessica Hanks - Member jhanks@ghills69.com

Lori Hanson - Member hansonl@ghills69.com

 

District Treasurer

Matt Sturgell (Appointed by the District Board of Education)

 

 
 

 

2020-2021 Meetings:

meetings are held in the Media Center (enter through Door #9)

unless otherwise noted

Agenda Time   Approved Minutes
May 4, 2020* **** 7:00 pm   May 2020 special
May 11, 2020 **** 7:00 pm   May 2020
June 8, 2020 7:00 pm    
July 13, 2020 7:00 pm    
July 20, 2020* (JDS Gym) 7:00 pm    
August 10, 2020 7:00 pm    
September 14, 2020 7:00 pm    
October 12, 2020 7:00 pm    
November 9, 2020 7:00 pm    
December 14, 2020 7:00 pm    
January 11, 2021 7:00 pm    
January 28, 2021*      
February 8, 2021 7:00 pm    
March 8, 2021 7:00 pm    
April 12, 2021 7:00 pm    
May 10, 2021 7:00 pm    
June 14, 2021 7:00 pm    

*indicates special meeting

** indicates a change from original date

***annual Board Retreat-Strategic Planning Goals

****indicates meeting remotely

 
2018-2019 Board Agendas (archived)
2019-2019 Board Minutes (archived)

Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle School Library unless otherwise noted.*

*In the event that a school board meeting date and/or time must be changed, it will be posted on this page and on the website scrolling message. 



Click here to read Board Policy 2:230 regarding Public Participation* at Board Meetings.

*Individuals wishing to address the Board should sign in at the Board meeting.  Public comment shall be limited to 5 minutes.  If you would like more time, please contact Superintendent Dan Mair to be put on the agenda.

Questions?  Click here to e-mail

To request information or public records, contact the secretary to the Superintendent, Maureen Braskich, at 309.383.2121, option 5

FOIA Act, Section 6 (P.A. 96-542 ~ 5 ILCS 140/6)

6/8/18 jlw