Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple Adams, Beth adamsb@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Elementary
apple

Anderson, Jeanette

andersonj@ghills69.com

6th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Anderson, Rhonda

anderson@ghills69.com

5-8 Vocal Music

apple

Arnold, Dan

arnoldd@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple Aurit, Tammy auritt@ghills69.com 4th Grade
apple

Babcock, Marcy

babcockm@ghills69.com

8th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple Bachman, Fay bachmanf@ghills69.com  
apple

Ballard, Trish

ballardt@ghills69.com

8th Grade English/Language Arts/ Social Studies

apple Bartman, Elise ebartman@wcsea.us WCSEA Physical Therapy
apple

Bevard, Dustin

bevardd@ghills69.com

7th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Bevard, Heather

bevardh@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

Bitner, Denise

bitnerd@ghills69.com Playground Supervisor/Office Assistant/Concession Coordinator
apple

Blahnik, Megan

mblahnik@wcsea.us WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2
apple

Blough, Sally

sblough@ghills69.com

Library, K-4

apple

Boone, Vicki

boonev@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction; Elementary

apple

Braskich, Maureen

braskich@ghills69.com

Secretary to the Superintendent

apple

Canopy, Laure

canopyl@ghills69.com

Teacher Aide; Elementary

apple

Crawford, Jennifer

crawford@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple

Cunningham, Betsy

bc_coach@ghills69.com

Physical Education 6-8

apple

Cupples, Doug

cupplesd@ghills69.com Buildings/Bus/Grounds Maintenance
apple

Curtis, Lisa

curtisl@ghills69.com

6th Grade Science