Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple Dansart, Jamie dansartj@ghills69.com Secretary, Junior High Office
apple

Davis, Ryan

davisr@ghills69.com Physical Education, 6-8
apple

Dexheimer, Karen

kdex@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Diggle, Susan

diggles@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

DuBois, Michelle

duboism@ghills69.com 

Individualized Instruction;  Elementary

apple

Ekena, Sara

ekenas@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Elbert, Gail

elbertg@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

Fischer, Angie

fischera@ghills69.com

Secretary; Elementary Office

apple

Gabriel, Valerie

gabrielv@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple Ganson, Christy gansonc@ghills69.com Elementary Art
apple

Garey, Russ

gareyr@ghills69.com

7th Grade Math

apple

Geiler, Laura

geilerl@ghills69.com

Speech-Language Pathologist

apple

Glaub, Lindsey

glaubl@ghills69.com 5th Grade
apple

Goins, Jill

goinsj@ghills69.com

4th Grade

apple Gorski, Gisele ggorski@wcsea.us WCSEA
apple

Greer, Renee

greerr@ghills69.com

8th Grade Science