Elementary Building Grades Pre-K through 2

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple Adams, Beth adamsb@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Elementary
apple Bachman, Fay bachmanf@ghills69.com  
apple

Bitner, Denise

bitnerd@ghills69.com Playground Supervisor/Office Assistant/Concession Coordinator
apple

Blough, Sally

sblough@ghills69.com

LIbrary, K-4

apple

Boone, Vicki

boonev@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction; Elementary

apple

Canopy, Laure

canopyl@ghills69.com

Teacher Aide; Elementary

apple

Dexheimer, Karen

kdex@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

DuBois, Michelle

duboism@ghills69.com 

Individualized Instruction;  Elementary

apple

Ekena, Sara

ekenas@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Fischer, Angie

fischera@ghills69.com

Secretary; Elementary Office

apple

Gabriel, Valerie

gabrielv@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple Ganson, Christy gansonc@ghills69.com Elementary Art
apple

Geiler, Laura

geilerl@ghills69.com

Speech-Language Pathologist

apple

Hartley, Alysha

hartleya@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction, Elementary
apple

Heflin, Jodi

heflinj@ghills69.com

Literacy Coach, Elementary

apple

Kauffman, Kelly

kauffmank@ghills69.com Kindergarten
apple Largent, Ava largenta@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Elementary
apple

Maddock, Becky

maddockb@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Meiss, Zach

meissz@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple

Miller, Therese

millert@ghills69.com

Kindergarten

apple

Nafziger, Shelli

nafziger@ghills69.com

Principal, K-2

apple

Neumann, Gail

neumanng@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Osterman, Suzie

osterman@ghills69.com 1st Grade 
apple

Salmon, Cindy

salmonc@ghills69.com

K-4 General Music

apple Schaffer, Robin schafferr@ghills69.com Kindergarten
apple

Schroeder, Jennifer

schroedr@ghills69.com

K-1 Computer Education

apple

Scott, Jonas

scottj@ghills69.com Physical Education; Elementary
apple

Stivers, Mindy

stiversm@ghills69.com

Kindergarten

apple Sturgell, Bethany sturgellb@ghills69.com 2nd Grade
apple

Theiler, Angie

theilera@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple

Vaughn, Hillary

vaughnh@ghills69.com  School Counselor
apple

VerKuilen, Libby

verkl@ghills69.com

Teacher Aide, Elementary

apple Wilmarth, Jean wilmarth@ghills69.com Computer Education/ Library Coordinator/ Webmaster