Name

E-Mail Address

Position
apple

Hartley, Alysha

hartleya@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction, Elementary

apple

Hasty, Tina

hastyt@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple

Heflin, Jodi

heflinj@ghills69.com

Literacy Coach, Elementary

apple

Herrick, Rob

herrick@mtco.com

Maintenance/Bus Barn

apple

Hough, Debbie

houghd@ghills69.com

Textbook/Supply Purchaser; Transportation Director

apple

Kauffman, Kelly

kauffmank@ghills69.com

Kindergarten

apple

Keys, Kari

keysk@ghills69.com

6th Grade Math

apple

Kiesewetter, Kim

kiesewetterk@ghills69.com

Food Services Director

apple

King, Megan

kingm@ghills69.com

WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2