Middle School Building Intermediate Wing - Grades 3 - 5

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

Anderson, Rhonda

anderson@ghills69.com

5-8 Vocal Music

apple

Arnold, Dan

arnoldd@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple Aurit, Tammy auritt@ghills69.com 4th Grade
apple

Bevard, Heather

bevardh@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

Blahnik, Megan

mblahnikm@wcsea.us WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2
apple

Blough, Sally

sblough@ghills69.com

Library, K-4

apple

Braskich, Maureen

braskich@ghills69.com

Secretary to the Superintendent

apple

Crawford, Jennifer

crawford@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple

Diggle, Susan

diggles@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

Elbert, Gail

elbertg@ghills69.com

5th Grade

apple

Geiler, Laura

geilerl@ghills69.com

Speech-Language Pathologist

apple

Glaub, Lindsey

glaubl@ghills69.com 5th Grade
apple

Goins, Jill

goinsj@ghills69.com

4th Grade

apple

Hasty, Tina

hastyt@ghills69.com 3rd Grade
apple Higgins, Diane higginsd@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple

Mair, Dan

dmair@ghills69.com Superintendent; Principal 3-5
apple

Marshall, Debi

dmarsh@ghills69.com

Transportation/Textbook Coordinator / Medical

apple

Martin, Jessica

martinj@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple Matthews, Rob matthewsr@ghills69.com Physical Education
apple

Nosbisch, Cindy

nosbisch@ghills69.com Business Secretary
apple

O'Shea, Heidi

osheah@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction, Intermediate

apple Phillips, Shari phillipss@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple

Russell, Michele

russellm@ghills69.com Secretary, Intermediate
apple

Salmon, Cindy

salmonc@ghills69.com

K-4 General Music

apple

Sauder, Kate

andersonk@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction, Intermediate
apple Silverthorn, Sherry silverthorns@ghills69.com PE Aide; Intermediate
apple Stucko, Margit stuckom@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple

Vaughn, Hillary

vaughnh@ghills69.com  School Counselor
apple

Ward, Amy

warda@ghills69.com Art Instruction, 3-8
apple

Wiles, Dave

wilesd@ghills69.com 4th Grade
apple

Whisker, Joy

whiskerj@ghills69.com

4th Grade

apple

Wilmarth, Jean

wilmarth@ghills69.com

Computer Education/ Library Coordinator/ Webmaster