Middle School Building Junior High - Grades 6 - 8

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

Anderson, Jeanette

andersonj@ghills69.com

6th Grade English/Language Art/Social Studies

apple

Anderson, Rhonda

anderson@ghills69.com

5-8 Vocal Music

apple

Babcock, Marcy

babcockm@ghills69.com

8th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Ballard, Trish

ballardt@ghills69.com

8th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Bevard, Dustin

bevardd@ghills69.com

7th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Cunningham, Betsy

bc_coach@ghills69.com

Physical Education, 6-8

apple

Curtis, Lisa

curtisl@ghills69.com

6th Grade Science

apple Dansart, Jamie dansartj@ghills69.com Secretary, Junior High Office
apple Davis, Ryan davisr@ghills69.com Physical Education, 6-8
apple Diekhoff, Cole diekhoffc@ghills69.com 7th Grade Science
apple

Garey, Russ

gareyr@ghills69.com

7th Grade Math

apple

Geiler, Laura

geilerl@ghills69.com

Speech-Language Pathologist

apple

Greer, Renee

greerr@ghills69.com

8th Grade Science

apple

Keys, Kari

keysk@ghills69.com 6th Grade Math
apple Kiesewetter, Kim kiesewetterk@ghills69.com Food Services Director
apple

Lalumandier, Laura

lalumandierl@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Junior High
apple Light, Sarah lights@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction, 8th Grade
apple

Loring, Eric

loringe@ghills69.com

Instrumental Music, Grades 5-8

apple

Marks, Janet

marksj@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction; 6th Grade

apple

Marshall, Debi

dmarsh@ghills69.com

Transportation/Textbook Coordinator / Medical

apple

McAllister, Stefanie

mcallisters@ghills69.com 8th Grade Math
apple

Miller, Jeremy

millerj@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple

Raffel, Dave

raffeld@ghills69.com  Principal, Grades 6-8
apple

Stonecipher, Barb

stoneb@ghills69.com

Secretary, Junior High

apple

Kasey VandeSchraaf

vandeschraafk@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction, 7th Grade

apple

Vaughan, Patrick

vaughanp@ghills69.com

7th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Vaughn, Hillary

vaughnh@ghills69.com 

School Counselor

apple

Ward, Amy

warda@ghills69.com

Art Instruction, 3-8

apple

Weekley, Megan

weekleym@ghills69.com 6th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies
apple

Wilmarth, Jean

wilmarth@ghills69.com

Computer Education/ Library Coordinator/ Webmaster