Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple Lalumandier, Laura lalumandierl@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Junior High
apple Largent, Ava largenta@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Elementary
apple Light, Sarah lights@ghills69.com Individualize Instruction, 8th Grade
apple

Loring, Eric

loringe@ghills69.com Instrumental Music, Grades 5-8
apple

Maddock, Becky

maddockb@ghills69.com 2nd Grade
apple

Mair, Dan

dmair@ghills69.com Superintendent; Principal 3-5
apple

Marks, Janet

marksj@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction; 6th Grade
apple

Marshall, Debi

dmarsh@ghills69.com Transportation/Textbook Coordinator / Medical
apple

Martin, Jessica

martinj@ghills69.com

3rd Grade

apple Matthews, Rob matthewsr@ghills69.com Physical Education; Intermediate
apple

McAllister, Stefanie

mcallisters@ghills69.com 8th Grade Math
apple

Meiss, Zach

meissz@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple Melody, Carissa cmelody@wcsea.us WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2
apple Miller, Jeremy millerj@ghills69.com  Teacher Aide; Junior High
apple

Miller, Therese

millert@ghills69.com Kindergarten
apple

Nafziger, Shelli

nafziger@ghills69.com Principal, K-2
apple

Neumann, Gail

neumanng@ghills69.com 2nd Grade
apple Nosbisch, Cindy nosbisch@ghills69.com Business Secretary