Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

Lalumandier, Laura

lalumandierl@ghills69.com

Teacher Aide, 5-8

apple

Light, Sarah

lights@ghills69.com

Individualize Instruction, 8th Grade

apple

Loring, Angela

loringa@ghills69.com

Vocal Music, K-4

apple

Loring, Eric

loringe@ghills69.com

Instrumental Music, 5-8

apple

Maddock, Becky

maddockb@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Mair, Dan

dmair@ghills69.com

Superintendent

apple

Marks, Janet

marksj@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction, 6th Grade

apple

Matthews, Rob

matthewsr@ghills69.com

Physical Education

apple

McAllister, Stefanie

mcallisters@ghills69.com

Math, 8th Grade

apple

Meiss, Zach

meissz@ghills69.com

1st Grade

apple

Melody, Carissa

cmelody@wcsea.us

WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2

apple

Miller, Jeremy

millerj@ghills69.com 

Teacher Aide, 5-8

apple

Miller, Therese

millert@ghills69.com

Kindergarten

apple

Nafziger, Shelli

nafziger@ghills69.com

Principal, K-4

apple

Neumann, Gail

neumanng@ghills69.com

2nd Grade

apple

Nosbisch, Cindy

nosbisch@ghills69.com

Business Secretary