Support Staff

 

Name E-Mail Address Staff Position
apple

Bitner, Denise

bitnerd@ghills69.com

Playground Supervisor/Office Assistant/Concession Coordinator

apple Braskich, Maureen braskich@ghills69.com Secretary to the Superintendent
apple

Cupples, Doug

cupplesd@ghills69.com Buildings/Bus/Grounds Maintenance
apple Dansart, Jamie dansartj@ghills69.com Secretary, Middle School
apple Dexheimer, Mike mdex5@ghills69.com District Technology Administrator
apple

Fischer, Angie

fischera@ghills69.com

Elementary Office Secretary

apple Herrick, Rob herrick@mtco.com Maintenance / Bus Barn
apple Hough, Denise houghd@ghills69.com Textbook/Supply Purchaser; Transportation Director
apple

Nosbisch, Cindy

nosbisch@ghills69.com

Business Secretary

apple Russell, Deb russelld@ghills69.com Secretary, Middle School