Office Staff

 

Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

Bitner, Denise

bitnerd@ghills69.com

Playground Supervisor/Office Assistant/Concession Coordinator

apple Braskich, Maureen braskich@ghills69.com Secretary to the Superintendent
apple

Cupples, Doug

cupplesd@ghills69.com Buildings/Bus/Grounds Maintenance
apple Dansart, Jamie dansartj@ghills69.com Junior High Office Secretary
apple Dexheimer, Mike mdex5@ghills69.com District Technology Administrator
apple

Fischer, Angie

fischera@ghills69.com

Elementary Office Secretary

apple Hough, Denise houghd@ghills69.com Textbook/Supply Purchaser; Transportation Director
apple

Nosbisch, Cindy

nosbisch@ghills69.com

Business Secretary

apple Russell, Michele russellm@ghills69.com Secretary