Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

O'Shea, Heidi

osheah@ghills69.com

Individualized Instruction, Intermediate

apple

Osterman, Suzie

osterman@ghills69.com 1st Grade 
apple Phillips, Shari phillipss@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple

Raffel, Dave

raffeld@ghills69.com  Principal, Grades 5-8
apple Riggert, Sandi riggerts@ghills69.com Cafeteria, Middle School
apple

Russell, Michele

russellm@ghills69.com Secretary, Intermediate
apple

Salmon, Cindy

salmonc@ghills69.com

K-4 General Music

apple Sauder, Kate andersonk@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction, Intermediate
apple Schaffer, Robin schafferr@ghills69.com Kindergarten
apple

Schroeder, Jennifer

schroedr@ghills69.com

K-1 Computer Education

apple

Scott, Jonas

scottj@ghills69.com Physical Education; Elementary
apple Silverthorn, Sherry silverthorns@ghills69.com PE Aide; Intermediate
apple

Stivers, Mindy

stiversm@ghills69.com

Kindergarten

apple

Stonecipher, Barb

stoneb@ghills69.com

Secretary, Junior High

apple Stucko, Margit stuckom@ghills69.com Teacher Aide, Intermediate
apple Sturgell, Bethany sturgellb@ghills69.com 2nd Grade