Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple

Theiler, Angie

theilera@ghills69.com 1st Grade
apple

Kasey VandeSchraaf

vandeschraafk@ghills69.com Individualized Instruction, 7th Grade

apple

Vaughan, Patrick

vaughanp@ghills69.com

7th Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Vaughn, Hillary

vaughnh@ghills69.com  School Counselor

apple

VerKuilen, Libby

verkl@ghills69.com

Teacher Aide, Elementary

apple

Ward, Amy

warda@ghills69.com Art Instruction, 3-8
apple

Weekley, Megan

weekleym@ghills69.com 6th Grade Grade English/Language Arts/Social Studies

apple

Whisker, Joy

whiskerj@ghills69.com

4th Grade

apple

Wiles, Dave

wilesd@ghills69.com

4th Grade

apple

Wilmarth, Jean

wilmarth@ghills69.com Computer Education/ Library Coordinator/ Webmaster