Name

E-Mail Address

Position

apple Bartman, Elise ebartman@wcsea.us WCSEA Physical Therapy
apple Blahnik, Megan mblahnik@wcsea.us WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2

apple

Gorski, Gisele

ggorski@wcsea.us WCSEA Psychologist
apple Melody, Carissa cmelody@wcsea.us WCSEA Functional Educational Classroom 1 & 2

apple

Singletary, Lori lsingletary@wcsea.us WCSEA Speech Therapist
apple Smith, Melody msmith@wcsea.us WCSEA Social Worker
apple Speerly, Becky bspeerly@wcsea.us